thumb
 

ellyse
&
louisa

jessica

speed
agility

adizero

thumb
 

jessica
&
jeanette

ellyse

strength
power

studio power

thumb
 

bia
&
branca

branca

general
conditioning

clima

thumb
 

kim
&
dinara

bia

essentials

thumb
 

dinara

footwear

thumb
 

jeanette

eyewear

thumb
 

louisa

watches

thumb
 

kim

take it on together
adidas International Headquarters
Rita Gonçalves
World of Sports, Adi Dassler Straße 1
91074 Herzogenaurach, Germany
Tel +49 9132 84 3255
Email rita.goncalves@adidas.com
adidas North America
Lauren Lamkin
610 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York 10012, New York, USA
Tel +1 212 271 7575
Email Lauren.lamkin@adidas.com
adidas Argentina
Maité Wilson
Von Wernicke 3023, San Isidro
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel + 54 114 814 7200
Email maite.wilson@adidas.com
adidas Australia
Clare Monahan
767 Springvale Road
Mulgrave, VIC 3170, Australia
Tel +61 3 9263 5382
Email clare.monahan@adidas.com
adidas Austria
Sabine Dietl
Vienna Twin Towers
Wienerbergstraße, 11 Turm B, 10.OG
11000, Vienna, Austria
Tel +43 1 799 028 918
Email sabine.dietl@adidas.com
adidas Benelux
Ken Aerts
Plesmanstraat 1
3833 LA Leusden, The Netherlands
Tel +31 (0) 33 496 33 03
Email ken.aerts@adidas.com
adidas Brazil
Alice Lima
Alameda Rio Negro 585
9° andar, Centro Administrativo Rio Negro
Ed Demini, 06454 Alphaville, Barueri
Tel +55 (11) 2196-6434
Email alice.lima@adidas.com
adidas Canada
Jean Paul Pineau
3210 Langstaff Rd
Concord, ON, L4K 5B2, Canada
Tel +9057619900 - 2345
Email jp.pineau@adidas.com
adidas Central America & Caribbeans
Keiko Hara
Business Park, Torre Sur, Piso 4,
Costa del Este
Panama, Republica de Panama
Tel +507 303 5758
Email keiko.hara@adidas.com
adidas Chile
Diego Zabala
Av. Sta Maria 6350
Vitacura, Santiago de Chile, Chile
Tel +562 715 6877
Email diego.zabala@adidas.com
adidas China
Jen Gu
29th Floor, Tower 1 Grand Gateway
No. 1 Hongqiao Road
200030, Shanghai, China
Tel +86 21 6127 2235
Email jen.gu@adidas.com
adidas Colombia
Julia Vidaurre
8 Piso, Av. Calle 100 19-54
Bogota, Colombia
Tel +571 633 9041
Email julia.vidaurre@adidas.com
adidas Croatia, Albania, Kosovo
Ivana Micin
Oreskoviceva 6H
10 010 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel +385 99 198 2 189
Email ivana.micin@adidas.com
adidas Cyprus
George Ioannou
140 Athalassas Avenue
2024, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel +35 722 519 701
Email george.ioannou@adidas.com
adidas Czech Republic
David Horak
Pekarska 16 / 641
155 00 Praha 5 - Jinonice, Czech Republic
Tel +420251095666
Email david.horak@adidas.com
adidas Denmark
Ebba Kanekrans
Pilestraede 10, 1
1112, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tel +45 2072 7777
Email ebba.kanekrans@adidas.com
adidas Emerging Markets
Sameena Ibrahim
Al Gurg Tower, Baniyas Road
PO Box 32512, Dubai, UAE
Tel +971 4227 30 33
Email Sameena.Ibrahim@adidas.com
adidas France
Julien Ulrich
12/14 Rond Point des Champs Elysées
75008 Paris, France
Tel +33 142 999900
Email julien.ulrich@adidas.com
adidas Germany/ Central Area West
Christine Demmelhuber Knebelkamp
World of Sports, Adi Dassler Straße 1-2
91074 Herzogenaurach, Germany
Tel +49 9132 84 5276
Email christine.knebelkamp@adidas.com
adidas Greece
Fotini Priovolou
112 Vouliagmenis Avenue
& 1 Zamanou Street
166 74 Glyfada, Athens, Greece
Tel +30 89 30 800
Email fotini.priovolou@adidas.com
adidas Hong Kong
Isabella Cheung
18/F, Two Landmark East
100 How Ming Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel +852 2149 3843
Email: isabella.cheung@adidas.com
adidas Hungary
Atilla Csaszari
Váci út 45
1134, Budapest, Hungary
Tel +361 4511 421
Email atilla.csaszari@adidas-group.com
adidas Indonesia
Monica Ang
Plaza DM 11th floor
Jln Jend Sudirman
Kav 25, 12920 Jakarta
Tel + 62215205566
Email monica.ang@adidas.com
adidas Israel
Mike Shitrit
6 Hamchtesh St
Holon, 58810, Israel
Tel +972 3 6505312
Email mike.shitrit@adidas.com
adidas Italy
Rita Addesa
Via Monte San Primo, 1
20052, Monza, Italy
Tel +39 039 271 5269
Email rita.addesa@adidas.com
adidas Japan
Nanako Ozaki
77 Yaraicho, Shinjuku-ku
162-0805 Tokyo, Japan
Tel +81 3 5228 8480
Email nanako.ozaki@adidas.com
adidas Kazakhstan
Dinara Kozhakhmetova
Nauryzbay Batyra, 17
050004 Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tel +7 727 244 58 37
Email
dinara.kozhakhmetova@adidas-group.com
adidas Korea
Eunice Kim
Samsung Life Seocho Tower 9F
1321 15 Seocho2-Dong, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137 857, Korea
Tel +82 221 860 436
Email eunice.kim@adidas.com
adidas Latin America
Khadine Sanhueza
Business Park, Torre Sur, Piso 4,
Costa del Este
Panama, Republica de Panama
Tel +507 305 6814
Email khadine.sanhueza@adidas.com
adidas Malaysia
Jessica Lim
Level 4, Block B, Plaza Damansara,
45, Medan Setia 1, Bukit Damansara
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel +603 20804 830
Email jessica.lim@adidas.com
adidas Mexico
Jorge Matute
Blvd. Adolfo Ruiz Cortines, No. 3642
11vo Piso (11th Floor), Col. Jardines
del Pedregal, Delegación Álvaro Obregón
C.P. 01900, México D.F.
Tel: +5255 5481-8100
Email: jorge.matute@adidas.com
adidas New Zealand
Sherryl Arneil
77a Victoria Road, Devonport
Auckland 0624, New Zealand
Tel +64 9 4460486
Email sherryl@sda.net.nz
adidas Nordics, Baltics
Ebba Kanekrans
Gårdsvägen 13,
SE 16927 Solna, Sweden
Tel +46 0707 549117
Email ebba.kanekrans@adidas.com
adidas Philippines
Jillian Panganiban
Ave. Corner Poveda
St. Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605, Philippines
Tel +632 638 5888
Email jillian.panganiban@adidas.com
adidas Poland
Lukasz Palczak
Al. Jerozolimskie 174
02-486, Warszawa, Poland
Tel +48 22 571 66 20
Email lukasz.palczak@adidas.com
adidas Portugal
Sónia Fernandes
Av. D. João II, Lote 1.17.03, 12ºandar
1998-026, Lisboa, Portugal
Tel +351 21 0424435
Email sonia.fernandes@adidas.com
adidas Region Asia Pacific
Susanna Muk
21-21/Fl. Cityplaza Four,
12 Taikoo Wan Road
Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong
Tel + 852 2302 8738
Email susanna.muk@adidas.com
adidas Romania
Elena Brinzoi
Baneasa Business & Technology Park
42-44 Sos Bucuresti-Ploiesti,
Building A 2nd Floor
Bucharest, Romania
Tel +4021 306 7915
Email elena.brinzoi@adidas.com
adidas Russia & CIS
Ekaterina Komarova
Proektiruemy Proezd 5231, 4/1
119361, Moscow, Russia
Tel +7 495 771 65 55
Email ekaterina.komarova@adidas-group.com
adidas Serbia
Jelena Koronsovac
Milutina Milankovica 11a
11 070 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel +381 63 624 207
Email jelena.koronsovac@adidas.com
adidas Slovakia
Miroslav Chmelar
Galvaniho 15 / A
821 04, Bratislava, Slovakia
Tel +421 2 4920 4028
Email miroslav.chmelar@adidas.com
adidas Slovenia
Tomaz Semic
Poslovna Cona A19
4208, Sencur, Slovenia
Tel +386 4 251 77 00
Email tomaz.semic@adidas.com
adidas Singapore
Sarah Fisher
77 Robinson Road
05-00 Robinson 77
Singapore 068896
Tel +65 6538 6200
Email sarah.fisher@adidas.com
adidas South Africa
Deborah Miller
3rd Floor, Block C, Black River Park North
Fir Road, Observatory
7925, Cape Town, South Africa
Tel +27 21 442 6318
Email deborah.miller@adidas.com
adidas Spain
Marta Tejel
Avenida Maria Zambrano 31
Edificio wtc, Torre Este, 4a Planta
50018, Zaragoza, Spain
Tel +34 976 71 04 59
Email marta.tejel@adidas.com
adidas Switzerland
Guido Mazzolani
Brunnmatt 20
6330, Cham, Switzerland
Tel +41 41 784 14 23
Email guido.mazzolani@adidas.com
adidas Taiwan
Mia Chen
13th Floor, No2, Section 3,
Min Quan East Road
Taipei 104, Taiwan
Tel +886 2 2509 5900 6131
Email mia.chen@adidas.com
adidas Thailand
Rojanasit Meenijacin
22nd Floor, CRC Tower, All Season Place
87/2 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Patumwan
10330, Bangkok, Thailand
Tel +66 02 660 3900
Email rojanasit.meenijacin@adidas.com
adidas Turkey
Ozlem Onay Ardiyok
Sakir Kesebir Cad., Gazi Umur Pasa Sok,
No 25-27
34349, Balmumcu-Besiktas, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel +90 212 355 3600
Email ozlem.onayardiyok@adidas.com
adidas United Kingdom & Ireland
Laura Coveney
2nd Floor, 5 Langley Street
London, WC2H 9JA, England
Tel +44 207 670 2700
Email laura.coveney@adidas.com
adidas Ukraine
Gallina Pelekh
CIS 04050 Kyiv 15/15
V. Khvoiky Str., Ukraine
Tel +38 044 490 2830 - 133
Email gallina.pelekh@adidas-group.com
Photography
Fredrik Clement
Campaign creative direction
Made Thought
Styling
Sara Dunn
Hair & Make up
Vicky Fields
Website design
Made Thought
Website build
Parlay Digital

adidas women's training have
paired together 8 leading athletes
to take part in 3 tailored workouts.

The key concept is that
training together is not only more
effective — it is more fun.

4 Athlete Pairings 8 Athlete Stories 3 Workouts 7 Product Ranges