Free delivery over €50*

Free delivery over €50

All orders over €50 are delivered for free within 4-12 business days.

Check out our delivery Terms & Conditions for more details.

100 day free returns

Not the right size or colour? No problem! Returns are free & easy within 100 days.

Customised products are made just for you and therefore cannot be returned.

Check out our Return Policy for more details.

Shop over 7000 products

The widest range of adidas products for your favourite sports and sports inspired fashion.

Men Tennis

London Shorts

59,95
Color blue/Mystery Ink (CE7678)
Size
Quantity

London Shorts

Breathable shorts for fans of Thiem and Zverev.

These men's tennis shorts salute the youthful styles of Dominic Thiem and Sascha Zverev. Done in soft woven fabric, they feature contrast color on the back waistband and sides. Built with breathable climacool®, the stretchy shorts include a mesh gusset for targeted ventilation. They offer UV protection against harmful rays as you dominate the match.
  • Ventilated climacool® keeps you cool and dry
  • Front pockets
  • Drawcord on elastic waist
  • Mesh gusset
  • Heat-transfer adidas Badge of Sport on right leg
  • UPF 25+ UV PROTECTION
  • Machine wash cold, do not bleach, tumble dry low heat, touch up with cool iron & do not dry clean
  • 21.5 cm inseam (size 50)
  • Regular fit
  • 88% polyester / 12% elastane plain weave

Ratings & Reviews